My New Rules for Running (including “I will love my thunder thighs”)

I’m just catching up on some of my favorite blogs, and came across Running on Sober’s brilliant post about running. My first 15 k of 2015 is in early May, so my training starts this weekend. Thank you, Christy, for this wonderful post! So often I compare myself to others who are faster, look more the part, or are generally just more experience than I am. But damn it, I’m out there, and what an a-freaking-mazing feeling it is to be out there, running…

Leave a Reply

